Ray Stephen Oche
"No Discrimination"

The band is composed mainly of African musicians (especially Congolese). His main purpose is to feature the different melodies and rhythmes of Africa. The year of issue is unknown, probably 1976.

1. Ada Ode
2. Trumpet Calls The People Of Nigeria
3. Peace Upon Kenemaland
4. At The Jazz Fountain
5. Ayipe-Assa
6. Benue Meditations
7. Owoicho Oche
8. Down Beat Special
9. Kano City Sky
10. Death Scattered Assa Village